Fon Inquiries,
Please Contact Tracy, Or Fill Out The Form Below

    Are you interested in

    Main Content

    South Orange

    South Orange borders the Essex County municipalities of Maplewood, Newark, West Orange, Orange and East Orange and is comprised of 10 distinct neighborhoods. Along with its “sister town” of Maplewood (collectively referred to as “SOMA” by locals), the area attracts a large number of NYC transplants with its strong public school system, diverse, tight knit communities and easy access to the Midtown Direct train line. South Orange has a wide range of historic homes, peppered along streets lined with charming gas lights. It is home to the renowned South Orange Performing Art Center and Seton Hall University.

    Sorry we are experiencing system issues. Please try again.
    Skip to content